Summer is here soon and it’s time for Dance at the Castle! Our park classes will be held on Tuesdays and Sundays from 6 to 7 pm.

SCHEDULE (We reserve the rights for class and teacher changes)

Tuesday, June 2 at 18–19 Salsa Solo, beginners – Anna

Sunday, June 7 at 18–19 Latin Fiesta, beginners – Anna

Tuesday, June 9 at 18–19 Twerk, beginners – Meri

Sunday, June 14 at 18–19 Yoga, beginners – Lotta

Tuesday, June 16 at 18–19 Reggaeton, open level – Meri 

Sunday, June 21 NO CLASSES (Mid summer weekend)

Tuesday, June 23 at 18–19 Show Burlesque, open level – Mirka

Sunday, June 28 at 18–19 Reggaeton, beginners – Anna

Tuesday, June 30 at 18–19 Latin Mix, beginners – Mirka

Sunday, July 5 at 18–19 Commercial Dance, open level – Pauliina

Tuesday, July 7 at 18–19 Reggaeton, open level – Meri

Sunday, July 12 at 18–19 Salsa Solo, beginners – Anna

Tuesday, July 14 at 18–19 Latin Mix, beginners – Mirka

Sunday, July 19 at 18–19 Bachata Solo, beginners – Anna

Tuesday, July 21 at 18–19 Street Dance, open level – Pauliina

Sunday, July 26 at 18–19 Dance Fiesta, beginners – Hanna

Tuesday, July 28 at 18–19 Reggaeton, open level – Mirka

We will have classes for the whole summer and the rest of the classes will be published later.

Register for the classes in advance through our reservation system.

The price of one class is 7 euros and you can pay it by card, cash or for example with Smartum vouchers. We prefer payments with the card. You can also pay with Flama’s punch cards or Anytime cards.

Classes are held by Dance Studio Flama’s dance teachers.

The classes will be held if it is not raining. The location is on the harbour side of Turku Castle. Bus number 1 takes you just next to the castle.

See you soon, can’t wait to dance with you all. ♥

More information:

Dance Studio Flama

info@flama.fi, p. 044 240 7272

www.flama.fi

Tomorrow on Sunday, the 25th of August, we will have the last park dances of this summer next to Turku Castle at 5 – 8 pm.

The last park class is pilates and the class for the beginners is held at 5 – 6 pm.

The price of the class is 5 euros and you can pay it by card, cash or for example with Smartum vouchers. The class is held by Sarianna Jakobsson, who will also teach pilates at Dance Studio Flama weekly on Mondays at 7.15 – 8.15 pm.

Pilates is a method of body conditioning created by Joseph Pilates. It is used to develop eg. optimal posture, to strengthen the middle body and to deepen breathing. The movements can be adapted to every fitness level, so the class is suitable for everyone. Bring your own pilates mat or a towel with you.

The location is on the harbour side of Turku Castle. Bus number 1 takes you just next to the castle.

You are warmly welcome!

More information: Anna Tolppa / Dance Studio Flama: anna@flama.fi 0442407272